LIST OF COMMITTEES

- 1) IQAC
- 2) STAFF COUNCIL
- 3) COLLEGE ADMISSION COMMITTEE
- 4) WEBSITE MAINTAINANCE COMMITTEE
- 5) ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE
- 6) GRIEVENCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE
- 7) INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE
- 8) RESEARCH PROMOTION COMMITTEE
- 9) CAREER GUIDANCE AND PLACEMENT CELL
- 10) STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE
- 11) WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE
- 12) COLLEGE LIBRARY COMMITTEE
- 13) INTERNAL EXAMINATION COMMITTEE
- 14) CAMPUS MAINTAINANCE COMMITTEE
- 15) CULTURAL AND FINE ARTS COMMITTEE
- 16) PRESS AND PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE
- 17) SPORTS & GAMES COMMITTEE
- 18) NSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE
- 19) NCC ADVISORY COMMITTEE
- 20) ROTRACT ADVISORY COMMITTEE
- 21) PARENT TEACHER COMMITTEE
- 22) FEEDBACK COMMITTEE
- 23) Code of Conduct Committee

ORDER COPY

DATE: 06.06.2023

The principal SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, Payakara opeta is please to constitute different academic & Administrative committees with staff members as noted herefor the academic year 2022-23

*Principal is the chairman of all committees

The receipt of this order copy must be acknowledged

Committees for the academic year 2022-23

PRINCIPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, PAYAKARAOPETA



1.IQAC

Sl.No.	Name	Position	Designation in IQAC
1	Dr. Kosireddy Veerraju	Principal	Chair Person
2	Sri Ch Vijay Prakash,	Joint Secretary, Sri Prakash Educational Society	Member from Management
3	Dr V V S B Bangarraju	Dean(Academics), SPACES	Member
4	Dr A K Tripathy	HOD, BOTANY, SPACES	Co-Ordinator
5	Dr A R K Reddy	HOD, Biotechnology, SPACES	Member
6	Sri P Ch. V Subbarao,	Vice-principal & HOD, Mathematics, SPACES	Member
7	Sri S M V S Kumar	HOD, Computer Science, SPACES	Member
8	Sri U N V Satyanarayana	HOD, English, SPACES	Member
9	Miss S Aswini	HOD, Electronics, SPACES	Member
10	Miss Md Hoor Parvez,	Lecturer, Management	Member
11	Sri K Ramana Babu,	Office incharge	Member
12	Sri Challa Mangaraju	Vice President, Rotary Club, Tuni	Member
13	Smt G Madhavi	Ex M.P. Araku , Alumnus	Member
14	Sri Yalla Rajasekhar	Centre Incharge, DATAPRO, TUNI	Member
15	Smt. G Bhanumathi	Parent	Member
16	Miss Gunuru Ramya	III MPCS, Student	Member
17	Miss Pilla Prasanna	III MPCS, Student	Member

2. STAFF COUNCIL

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr A R K Reddy	Convenor
2	Sri P CH V Subba Rao	Member
3	Dr.A.K.Tripathy	Member
4	Sri S M V S Kumar	Member
5	Sri P Bhaskara Rao	Member
6	Sri UNV Satyanarayana	Member
7	Sri ARVL Narayana	Member
8	K Ramana Babu	Office staff

3. COLLEGE ADMISSION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Sri ARVL Narayana	Member
3	Sri R Phanikumar	Member
4	Sri K Naga Bhushan	Member
5	M V V S Shanmukh	Student

4. WEBSITE MAINTAINENCE COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri P S Gajapathi Raju	Convenor
2	Miss T Sai Durga	Member
3	Sri UNV Satyanarayana	Member
4	Miss P Suryakumari	Member

5. ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Miss S Aswini	Member
3	Sri K Krishnam Raju	Member
4	Mr S Siva	Student
5	Miss M Nandini	Student
6	Mr A Venkatesh	Student
7	Mr Sk Abdul	Student

6. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Smt D Swarna Roopa Kumari	Member
3	Smt Ch Mangatayaru	Member
4	Miss N Hima	Student
5	Mr. B G Veerababu	Student

6. INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri T Tarakaramarao	Convenor
2	Sri P Govindarao	Member
3	Smt V Venkata lakshmi	Member
4	Miss R N V S L Aparna	Member
5	Miss K Jayanthi	Member
6	Miss G Sai Sravani	Student
7	Miss V Reena Pranavi	Student

7. RESEARCH PROMOTION COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri E Maladri	Convenor
2	Dr A K Tripathy	Member
3	Dr A R K Reddy	Member
4	Sri V Siva Gangadhar	Member

8. CAREER GUIDANCE AND PLACEMENT CELL

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri A R V L Narayana	Convenor
2	Sri K V V Eswara Rao	Member
3	Sri V Siva Gangadhar	Member
4	Miss Hoor Parvez	Member
5	Miss K Jayanthi	Student
6	Mr. S Naresh	Student

09. STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri P Bhaskara rao	Convenor
2	Sri P S G Raju	Member
3	Sri G T Naidu	Member
4	Mr. T Vinay	Student
5	Miss D Sridevi	Student

10. WOMEN EMPOWERMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Smt Ch Sravani Lakshmi	Convenor
2	Smt G Karuna	Member
3	Miss M R M Harshitha	Member
4	Miss N Divya Durga	Student
5	Miss P Pushpanjali	Student

11 COLLEGE LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri B Srinivasa Rao	Convenor
2	Sri M Varahalu	Member
3	Smt Ch Mangatayaru	Member
4	Sri U N V Satyanarayana	Member
5	Sri S M V S Kumar	Convenor
6	Mr. K Satwik	Student
7	Miss G Geethika	Student

12 INTERNAL EXAMIATIONS COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri S M V S Kumar	Convenor
2	Dr A R K Reddy	Member
3	Miss S Aswini	Member
4	Sri P Bhaskara Rao	Member
5	Smt G Karuna	Member

13 CAMPUS MAINTEINANCE COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri P Govind Rao	Convenor
3	Sri G T Naidu	Member
4	Smt G Karuna	Member
5	Smt Ch Mangatayaru	Member
6	Mr. Mohammad Azhar	Student
7	Miss K Jyothi	Student

14 CULTURAL AND FINE ARTS COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri ARVL Narayana	Convenor
2	Md Hoor Parvez	Member
3	Sri U N V Satyanarayana	Member
4	Sri T Tarakaramarao	Member
5	Mr.S V R Jaswanth	Student
6	Miss P Nagalakshmi	Student

15 PRESS PUBLICATION COMMITTEEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri P Bhaskara rao	Convenor
2	Sri G T Naidu	Member
3	Mr B Lokesh	Student

16 SPORTS AND GAMES COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION
1	Sri K Krishnam Raju	Convenor
2	Sri S Naga Bhushanam	Member
3	Miss R Aparna	Member
4	Miss Ch Teja Reshma	Member
5	Miss J Ganga Lakshmi	Student
6	Mr A Sunil	Student

17 NSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri G T Naidu	PO
2	Sri P Bhaskara rao	PO
3	Smt V V Lakshmi	Member
4	Miss E Dhanusha	Student
5	Mr. P Rajesh	Student

18 NCC ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Smt G Karuna	Convenor
2	Sri A lakshmana rao	Member
3	Miss R Rajyalakshmi	Student
4	Mr G Tulasi Ram	Student

19 ROTARACT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Miss M R M Harshitha	Convenor
2	Sri P S Gajapathi Raju	Member
3	Miss P Reena	Student
4	Mr S V D Shanmukh	Student

20. PARENT TEACHER COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sri P Ch V Subbarao	Convenor
2	Sri D Manikyam	Member
3	Sri P Govindarao	Member
4	Smt D Swarna Roopa Kumari	Member
5	Mr. K Vamsi Ram	Student
6	Miss P Ganamma	Student
7	Mr. K Satyanarayana	Parent
8	Mr. P Narayanarao	Parent

21 FEED BACK COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr A R K Reddy	Convenor
2	Dr A K Tripathy	Member
3	Sri K V V Eswararo	Member
4	Sri R Phani kumar	Member
5	Sri ARVL Narayana	Member

22. CODE OF CONDUCT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME OF THE STAFF	DESIGNATION
1	Dr A K Tripathy	Convenor
2	Sri P Ch V Subbarao	Member
3	Dr A R K Reddy	Member
4	Sri R Phani kumar	Member
5	Sri ARVL Narayana	Member

PRINCIPAL SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE, PAYAKARAOPETA